Board of Directors and Board of Trustees

We are honored and inspired by the expertise and passion our board members bring to Camp Fire Minnesota.

The Minnesota Camp Fire Board of Directors meets bimonthly to address Camp Fire Minnesota’s strategic initiatives and ensures that the organization continues to be one that you can trust.

The Minnesota Camp Fire Foundation Board of Trustees meets bimonthly to advise on and manage the growth of the foundation to support Camp Fire Minnesota programs and camp properties.

Camp Fire Minnesota Board of Directors

Loren Heeringa, Board Chair

Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Land O'Lakes, Inc.
Shannon Rusk, Board Secretary

Senior Vice President of Development

Aaron Yentz, Board Treasurer


Marie Becker

Senior Vice President

Ignite360 LLC
Monica Bringle

Senior Manager, Red Iron Joint Venture

The Toro Company
Tim Dahl

Key Projects Director; Cargill Protein Group

Matt Decker

Director, Cybersecurity & Privacy

Karen Felton

Global Coordinating Partner

Ernst & Young LLP
Tara Florek

Global Education and Development Leader, Health Care Business Group

Donald K. Ford Jr.

Sr. VP Commercial Manager Transportation

USI Insurance Services, LLC
Heather George

Sr. Marketing Manager

Neil Goldsmith


Lathrop GPM
Roseanne Hope

Principal and Attorney

Hope Law PLLC
Rebekah Johnson

Managing Director | Audit & Assurance

Deloitte & Touche LLP
Janet Klein

VP, Private Banker

Bremer Bank
Nikki Krakow

VP, Risk and Control Services

Colleen Mahoney

Media Relations Manager

Xcel Energy
Nicolle Nacey

Operations and Continuous Improvement Manager

Eaton Hydraulics
Julie Neville

Former Vice President of Finance and CFO

Greater Twin Cities United Way
Silvia Pasqualini

Global Manufacturing Technology, Consumer Business Group

Matthew G. Rauenhorst

Vice President, Real Estate Development

Opus Development Company, L.L.C.
Teri Richardson

Senior Investment Consultant

Advanced Capital Group
Matt Ruby

Managing Director

Katahdin Education
Pham Thi Hoa

Program Officer, Legacy & Opportunity

Margaret A. Cargill Philanthropies

The Minnesota Camp Fire Foundation, Board of Trustees

Kip Kirkpatrick, CFA; Trustees Chair

Alpha Assets Portfolio Manager

American Equity
Lynne Harrington

former Managing Director

Julie Neville

Former Vice President of Finance and CFO

Greater Twin Cities United Way