Menu

​MEET OUR STAFF

We believe it’s both a privilege and a responsibility to create a safe space for all youth to discover their unique spark so that their future will glow brighter. Through courageous leadership and can-do collaboration in the community, we are committed to innovative and engaging youth development in Minnesota. Meet our leadership and administrative staff.

Marnie Wells, Chief Executive Officer

612.284.6818

marniew@campfiremn.org

Jessica Ayers-Bean, Vice President of Organizational Advancement

612.246.3892

jessicaa@campfiremn.org

Laura Wendle, Chief Financial Officer

612.284.6817

lauraw@campfiremn.org

Kelly Abraham, Marketing Director

612.276.6951

kellya@campfiremn.org

Brent Cummins, Programs Director

612.246.3891

brentc@campfiremn.org

Hannah Grimm, Annual Fund Manager

612.284.6819

hannahg@campfiremn.org

Beth Hendrickson, Club Program Manager

612.326.3298

bethh@campfiremn.org

Melody Hillyer, Operations & Executive Assistant

612.235.7284

melodyh@campfiremn.org

Katy Konrad, Outdoor Programs Coordinator

612.221.7171

katyk@campfiremn.org

Chris Lyons, Accounting & Operations Associate

612.235.7298

chrisl@campfiremn.org

Laura McCauley, Customer Experience and Sales Manager

612.238.8261

lauram@campfiremn.org

Maggie Mora, Marketing & Communications Specialist

612.326.3298

maggiem@campfiremn.org

Will Shelton, Outdoor Programs Manager

612.326.3821

wills@campfiremn.org

Justin Schweigart, Facilities Manager

612.282.5989

justins@campfiremn.org