Menu

​MEET OUR STAFF

We believe it’s both a privilege and a responsibility to create a safe space for all youth to discover their unique spark so that their future will glow brighter. Through courageous leadership and can-do collaboration in the community, we are committed to innovative and engaging youth development in Minnesota. Meet our leadership and administrative staff.

Marnie Wells, President and CEO

612.284.6816
marniew@campfiremn.org

Jessica Ayers-Bean, Vice President of Organizational Advancement

612.246.3892
jessicaa@campfiremn.org

Laura Wendle, Chief Financial Officer

612.284.6817
lauraw@campfiremn.org

Chad Lanners, Vice President of Operations

612.326.3821
chadl@campfiremn.org

Kelly Abraham, Director of Communications & Organizational Effectiveness

612.276.6951
kellya@campfiremn.org

Kevin Anthony, Facilities Manager

kevina@campfiremn.org

Caroline Bowen, Youth Programs Naturalist

carolineb@campfiremn.org

Jessica Briol, Administrative & Executive Assistant

612.540.3044
jessicab@campfiremn.org

Angela Cerhozi, Accounting Associate

612.235.7298
angelac@campfiremn.org

Tom Carlberg, Outdoor Programs Manager

612.246.3891
tomc@campfiremn.org

Jayna Davis, Outdoor Programs Coordinator

612.540.3039
jaynad@campfiremn.org

Christopher Cudnowski, Youth Programs Naturalist

christopherc@campfiremn.org

Samantha Lee, Youth Programs Naturalist

samanthal@campfiremn.org

Alexis M. Murillo, Education and Digital Programs Manager

612.235.7805
alexism@campfiremn.org

Ellen Nemmers, Annual Fund Manager

612.284.6819
ellenn@campfiremn.org

Emily Peterson, Business Development & Sales Manager

612.284.8261
emilyp@campfiremn.org

Megan Rosvold, Content & Design Manager

612.326.3298
meganrcampfiremn.org

Kelly Thurmes, Youth Programs Naturalist

kellytcampfiremn.org