Menu

​MEET OUR ADMIN STAFF

We believe it’s both a privilege and a responsibility to create a safe space for all youth to discover their unique spark so that their future will glow brighter. Through courageous leadership and can-do collaboration in the community, we are committed to innovative and engaging youth development in Minnesota. Meet our leadership and administrative staff.

Kori Redepenning (she/her)
President & CEO

korir@campfiremn.org

Jessica Ayers-Bean (she/her)
Vice President of Organizational Advancement

612.246.3892
jessicaa@campfiremn.org

Laura Wendle (she/her)
Chief Financial Officer

612.284.6817
lauraw@campfiremn.org

Kelly Abraham (she/her)
Director of Communications & Organizational Effectiveness

612.276.6951
kellya@campfiremn.org

Kevin Anthony (he/him)
Facilities Manager

kevina@campfiremn.org

Molly Bredemus (she/her)
Administrative Assistant

612.540.3039
mollyb@campfiremn.org

Jessica Briol (she/her)
Outdoor Programs Coordinator

612.540.3044
jessicab@campfiremn.org

Angela Cerhozi (she/her)
Accounting Associate

612.235.7298
angelac@campfiremn.org

Becca Fink (she/her)
Director of Programs & Operations

612.326.3821
beccaf@campfiremn.org

Hannah Gilbert (they/them)
Outdoor Programs Manager

612.246.3891
hannahkg@campfiremn.org

Alexis M. Murillo (she/her)
Education and Digital Programs Manager

612.235.7805
alexism@campfiremn.org

Ellen Nemmers (she/her)
Annual Fund Manager

612.284.6819
ellenn@campfiremn.org

Emily Peterson (she/her)
Business Development & Sales Manager

612.284.8261
emilyp@campfiremn.org

Megan Rosvold (she/her)
Marketing Manager

612.326.3298
meganr@campfiremn.org