Menu

​MEET OUR STAFF

We believe it’s both a privilege and a responsibility to create a safe space for all youth to discover their unique spark so that their future will glow brighter. Through courageous leadership and can-do collaboration in the community, we are committed to innovative and engaging youth development in Minnesota. Meet our leadership and administrative staff.

Marnie Wells, Chief Executive Officer

612.284.6816
marniew@campfiremn.org

Jessica Ayers-Bean, Vice President of Organizational Advancement

612.246.3892
jessicaa@campfiremn.org

Laura Wendle, Chief Financial Officer

612.284.6817
lauraw@campfiremn.org

Kelly Abraham, Director of Communications & Organizational Effectiveness

612.276.6951
kellya@campfiremn.org

Kevin Anthony, Facilities Manager

kevina@campfiremn.org

Caroline Bowen, Youth Programs Naturalist

carolineb@campfiremn.org

Chloe Carr, Outdoor Programs Manager

612.326.3821
chloec@campfiremn.org

Rachael Chapman, Registration Consultant

rachaelc@campfiremn.org

Jayna Davis, Registration Consultant

612.510.3039
jaynad@campfiremn.org

Christopher Cudnowski, Youth Programs Naturalist

christopherc@campfiremn.org

Hannah Grimm, Annual Fund Manager

612.284.6819
hannahg@campfiremn.org

Jim Konrad, Facilities Technician
Toni Krummel, Accounting Associate

612.235.7298
tonik@campfiremn.org

Samantha Lee, Youth Programs Naturalist

samanthal@campfiremn.org

Maggie Mora, Content & Design Manager

612.326.3298
maggiem@campfiremn.org

Emily Peterson, Business Development & Sales Manager

612.284.8261
emilyp@campfiremn.org

Julie Pinomaki, Operations & Executive Assistant

612.235.7284
juliep@campfiremn.org

Kelsey Schultz, Director of Inclusion and Program Impact

612.246.3891
kelseys@campfiremn.org

Saida Sharif, Nature Outreach Coordinator

612.238.1053
saidas@campfiremn.org

Kelly Thurmes, Youth Programs Naturalist

kellytcampfiremn.org

Kalia Vue, School Partnerships Manager

612.235.7805
kaliav@campfiremn.org